For Sale – Shoes

For Sale – Shoes

Currently at Endicott studio.

Item Size/Description/Price Contact
Ballet Shoes Size 12, $5 Siobhan Roma, CarleIrishDance[at]gmail.com
Ballet Shoes Size 1, $5 Siobhan Roma, CarleIrishDance[at]gmail.com
Ballet Shoes Size 1.5, Free Siobhan Roma, CarleIrishDance[at]gmail.com
Ballet Shoes Size 2.5, Free Siobhan Roma, CarleIrishDance[at]gmail.com
Ballet Shoes Size 8.5, Free Siobhan Roma, CarleIrishDance[at]gmail.com
Ghillies Size 13 – need laces, $20 Carrie Luke, cmluke874[at]gmail.com
Ghillies Size 13.5, Rutherford split sole, $30 Diane Krein, dgkrein[at]gmail.com, 607-748-8035
Ghillies Size 1, Hullachan, excellent condition, $35 Cherie, 343-8164
Ghillies Size 1, Rutherford, $10 (tan bottoms) kmooney1[at]stny.rr.com
Ghillies Size 1, $20 Sal Indelicato, 607-775-1466 or sindelicato1122[at]gmail.com
Ghillies Size 2, Rutherford, $10 Kathy Sullivan, kwescott[at]stny.rr.com, 607-731-1289
Ghillies Size 2.5, Fays split sole, $40 Diane Krein, dgkrein[at]gmail.com, 607-748-8035
Ghillies Size 3, Rutherford, $10 Kathy Sullivan, kwescott[at]stny.rr.com 607-731-1289
Ghillies two pair – size 3 1/2 & size 4, $5 Kathy, kwestcott[at]stny.rr.com
Ghillies Size 5 Patty, patrece10@yahoo.com
Ghillies Size 5 Gretchen Fahringer, 341-6910
Ghillies Rutherford Black Sole canvas bottoms, Size 5.5, $40 Gretchen Fahringer, 341-6910
Ghillies Size 6.5 – brand unknown Sue Klucka, kluck5[at]aol.com
Ghillies Size 6.5 – Rutherfords $30 GretchenFahringer[at]hotmail.com, 607-341-6910
Ghillies Size 7, 2 pairs in bag ($5/pair) Valerie Callahan vcallahan[at]stny.rr.com 607-368-0530
Ghillies Sizes 7 & 8, $30 each Cookie Luke, cmluke[at]gmail.com, 727-8161
Boys Reel Shoes Boys Capezio Size 1-2, $30 Mary Gilroy, mgilroy[at]stny.rr.com, 607-722-0697
Boys Reel Shoes Boys Size 2, $5 Dawn Dimock, Dawndimock[at]gmail.com
Boys Reel Shoes Boys Size 2.5, $5 Dawn Dimock, Dawndimock[at]gmail.com
Dance Sneakers Pink Bloch dance sneakers, sz 1 $15 Carrie Luke, cmluke874[at]gmail.com
Dance Sneakers Pink Bloch dance sneakers, sz 5.5 (US 2.5) Cherie, 343-8164
Dance Sneakers Bloch dance sneakers, sz 5.5 (US 2.5) $30 Diane Krein, dgkrein[at]gmail.com, 607-748-8035
Dance Sneakers Black with Pink Stripes, sz 5 1/2 Kathy, kwestcott[at]stny.rr.com
Dance Sneakers Twist, size 5 1/2, $40 kmooney1[at]stny.rr.com
Dance Sneakers Black and gray, sz 7 1/2 $30 Kathy, kwestcott[at]stny.rr.com
Dance Sneakers Twist, size 9 1/2, $40 kmooney1[at]stny.rr.com
Hard shoes Size 11, Rutherford, $50 Rebecca, 748-5261, rebeccapeters2[at]yahoo.com
Hard shoes Size 11.5 Michelle Barkley, mkbarkley[at]stny.rr.com
Hard shoes Size 11.5, Inishfree, $40 Lori Miller, Lorimiller1023[at]yahoo.com or (607) 221-6030
Hard shoes Size 12, $35 Carrie Luke, cmluke874[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 12.5, Rutherford, $40 Lori Miller, Lorimiller1023[at]yahoo.com or (607) 221-6030
Hard shoes Size 13, $35 Carrie Luke, cmluke874[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 1, $40 Sal Indelicato, 607-775-1466 or sindelicato1122[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 1.5 Erika Lakota, elakota1[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 2, black sole Diane Krein, dgkrein[at]gmail.com, 607-748-8035
Hard shoes Size 2 Dawn Dimock, dawndimock[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 2, Inishfree Deluxe, $20 Jen Smith, 748-5558
Hard shoes Size 3, Inishfree Deluxe, $15 Gretchen Fahringer, 341-6910
Hard shoes Size 3, $40 Marybeth Greene, mbambg[at]gmail.com
Hard shoes Size 3.5 Patty Ackerson, patrece10[at]yahoo.com
Hard shoes Size 4.5, $45 Gretchen Fahringer, gretchenfahringer[at]hotmail.com
Hard shoes Size 5, Rutherford Sue Klucka, kluck5[at]aol.com, 372-4236
Hard shoes Size 5.5, Rutherford, $55 Kate Luke, kateluke22[at]yahoo.com, 372-4236
Hard shoes Size 6 UK, size 8 US, Halmor Roberta Sibley, robertainez[at]yahoo.com
Hard shoes Sizes 5.5 & 8.5, $60 each Cookie Luke, cluke748[at]gmail.com, 727-8161

Want to Buy – Shoes

Item Size/Description Contact